The Role of Woodplumpton Parish Council

There are 3 tiers of Local Government - County Council, District Council and Parish Council. Councils are made up of individual Councillors, who are elected to serve the needs of their locality. Parish Councils represents the first tier of Local Government - the tier closest to local residents.

For more information about each Council and its function browse our website.

Latest News

Ambrose Hall Farm
Odour Management Plan...

Added: 2019-04-17

Read More
Traffic Engagement Event
Draft proposals for new traffic measures to be discussed at Public Engagement Event...

Added: 2019-03-18

Read More

Contact Us